Skip to content

…..I am or am I going to make it to yoga

May 29, 2017

Yes I am!  It is scheduled, planned for, and I am already in the city, no commute needed…

And yet,… the morning is gently sliding by, restful and soft… scratching the dog,  relaxing.. thinking of all the wonderful choices possible, blog… walk… nap…

The problem with yoga is that I will have to leave the house, step out, use the car, drive 2 miles… I mean I am dressed and ready, there is no need for this Sunday morning inertia..

I want to go, I need to go, I should go, I can go… will I go?

YES, I am going to yoga… be back late to finish this post ……

WOW, am I glad I went to yoga!  The class was challenging and exhilarating, spiritual and muscular…

… and ended with a wonderful relaxation.

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

