Skip to content

my very first blog….

July 16, 2012

OMG, I am going to blog… about..

life.. my life, my families life.. my friends life (anonymously)!

the just how did this happen part of life that the skin on my knees is heading to my ankles.. shhh, that is a secret!!!

the oh here I am a 62 year old, quite cute, no 62 year young.. liver of life..

active… moving, not cooking (I think everyone who blogs can cook, is it ok not to cook?)

knitter…. member of my first meditation class

runner, cycler, yogini, with a personal trainer! who knew.. this is all new!

lovin it and looking forward to visiting with you..

hugs

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

